Welcome to the 13Network
Your Chapter 13 Information Management System®
The 13Network gives its users access to more than 2.5 million Chapter 13 Bankruptcy cases.  2,000,000 users have accessed Trustee data since October 2000.
The 13Network is a service hosted by Bankruptcy Software Specialists, LLC. BSS is the nation's leading provider of Bankruptcy Software and Services to Chapter 13 Trustees. Click here to learn about other services provided by BSS.
Trustees - BSS can host your data on the 13Network even if BSS is not your Chapter 13 software provider! It's easy!  Click here to learn how!
Maintenance Schedule
The 13Network will be down each night for maintenance between MIDNIGHT and 4:00 AM CDT.
Chapter 13 Bankruptcy 
Services on the Web 
If you are looking for data from a Trustee that is not on this site contact the trustee and request that they participate in the 13Network.  Easy for you - easy for them!

This website is secured using a thawte Digital Certificate. This ensures that all login and password information you enter into this site will be encrypted. Please click on the thawte Trusted Site Seal which demonstrates our commitment to your security.


Chapter 13 Case Information contained on this website is not intended for public display. You must obtain authorization from the Trustee before accessing the Trustee data.  Please contact the Trustee's office for more information.

13Network Participating Trustees  Sort by Trustee State
A Kevin R. Anderson (Salt Lake City) Adam M. Goodman (Atlanta) O Daniel B. O'Brien (Mobile)
B Joyce Bradley Babin (Little Rock) Joy S. Goodwin (Columbia) P David Peake (Houston)
Isabel C. Balboa (Cherry Hill) Marie-Ann Greenberg (Fairfield) David Peake - Chapter 12 (Houston)
Pam Bassel (Fort Worth) William Griffin (Kansas City) Frank Pees (Worthington)
Carl M. Bates (Richmond) H Jan Hamilton (Topeka) Thomas D. Powers (Dallas)
SJ Beaulieu, JR. (New Orleans) John Hardeman (Oklahoma City) R Curtis C. Reding (Montgomery)
Carl Bekofske (Flint) Leigh D. Hart (Tallahassee) Alejandro Oliveras (San Juan)
J. C. Bell (Southern District) E. Eugene Hastings (Monroe) Keith Rodriguez (Lafayette)
Herbert L. Beskin (Charlottesville) William Heitkamp (Houston) Elizabeth F. Rojas (Northern Division)
Thomas H. Billingslea (San Diego) Ray Hendren (Waco Division) David Ruskin (Detroit)
Cindy Boudloche (Corpus Christi) Henry Hildebrand (Nashville) Albert Russo (Robbinsville)
Timothy P. Branigan (Laurel) Gretchen D. Holland (Greenville) S Lucy G. Sikes (Shreveport)
Kathryn L. Bringle (Winston-Salem) Camille Hope (Macon) Russell C. Simon (Swansea)
Martha G. Bronitsky (Oakland) David Howe (Tacoma) Kelley L. Skehen (Albuquerque)
Robert A. Brothers (Indianapolis) A. Kristin Hurst (Columbus) Nancy Spencer Grigsby (Bowie)
Sylvia Ford Brown (Memphis) Richard M. Hutson, II (Durham) R. Clinton Stackhouse, Jr. (Suffolk)
Daniel Brunner (Spokane) I Timothy H. Ivy (Jackson) Glenn B. Stearns (Lisle)
Beverly M. Burden (Lexington) J Jan P. Johnson - Chapter 12 (Sacramento) W. K. Stephenson (Columbia)
Margaret A. Burks (Cincinnati) Jan P. Johnson (Sacramento) George W. Stevenson (Memphis)
C José R. Carrión (San Juan) K Jeffrey M. Kellner (Dayton) T Warren L. Tadlock (Charlotte)
Krispen S. Carroll (Detroit) Dianne C. Kerns (Tucson) John J. Talton, Acting Chapter13 Trustee (Plano)
Andrea Celli (Albany) Douglas B. Kiel (Denver) John Talton (Tyler)
Marilyn O. Marshall (Chicago) L Deborah B. Langehennig (Austin) Steven G. Tate (Statesville)
Amrane Cohen (Santa Ana) William W. Lawrence (Louisville) Tammy L. Terry (Detroit)
Michael P. Cotter (Chesapeake) Kathleen A. Leavitt (Las Vegas) Jon C. Thornburg (Alexandria)
Annette C. Crawford (Baton Rouge) John Logan (Raleigh) Mary Ida Townson (Atlanta)
David P. Cusick (Sacramento) M Naliko Markel (Eugene) Anita Jo Troxler (Greensboro)
D Rod Danielson (Riverside) M. Elaina Massey (Brunswick) Tim Truman (Fort Worth)
Devin Derham-Burk (San Jose) Mark T. McCarty (Little Rock) V Tom Vaughn (Chicago)
Kathy A. Dockery (Los Angeles) Thomas W. McDonald - Chapter 12 (Saginaw) Mary K. Viegelahn (San Antonio)
E Faye D. English (Columbus) Thomas W. McDonald (Saginaw) W Laurie K. Weatherford (Orlando)
F Richard V. Fink (Kansas City) Huon Le (Augusta) Robin Weiner (Fort Lauderdale)
K. Mike Fitzgerald (Seattle) O. Byron Meredith III (Savannah) Nancy J. Whaley (Atlanta)
Barbara Foley (MI) Christopher Micale (Roanoke) Robert Wilson (Lubbock)
Michael Ford (Decatur) Helen M. Morris (South Charleston) Ronda Winnecour (Pittsburgh)
G Rebecca R. Garcia (Oshkosh) N Nancy K. Neidich (Miami) James M. Wyman (Mt. Pleasant)
Jack W. Gooding (Little Rock) Douglas W. Neway (Jacksonville) Y Rick A. Yarnall (Las Vegas)