Welcome to the 13Network
Your Chapter 13 Information Management System®
The 13Network gives its users access to more than 2.5 million Chapter 13 Bankruptcy cases.  2,000,000 users have accessed Trustee data since October 2000.
The 13Network is a service hosted by Bankruptcy Software Specialists, LLC. BSS is the nation's leading provider of Bankruptcy Software and Services to Chapter 13 Trustees. Click here to learn about other services provided by BSS.
Trustees - BSS can host your data on the 13Network even if BSS is not your Chapter 13 software provider! It's easy!  Click here to learn how!
Maintenance Schedule
The 13Network will be down each night for maintenance between MIDNIGHT and 4:00 AM CDT.
Chapter 13 Bankruptcy 
Services on the Web 
If you are looking for data from a Trustee that is not on this site contact the trustee and request that they participate in the 13Network.  Easy for you - easy for them!

This website is secured using a thawte Digital Certificate. This ensures that all login and password information you enter into this site will be encrypted. Please click on the thawte Trusted Site Seal which demonstrates our commitment to your security.


Chapter 13 Case Information contained on this website is not intended for public display. You must obtain authorization from the Trustee before accessing the Trustee data.  Please contact the Trustee's office for more information.

13Network Participating Trustees  Sort by Trustee Name
Alabama Michael Ford (Decatur) Jan Hamilton (Topeka) Oklahoma John Hardeman (Oklahoma City)
Daniel B. O'Brien (Mobile) Kentucky Beverly M. Burden (Lexington) Oregon Naliko Markel (Eugene)
Sabrina L. McKinney (Montgomery) William W. Lawrence (Louisville) Pennsylvania Ronda Winnecour (Pittsburgh)
Arkansas Jack W. Gooding (Little Rock) Louisiana Jon C. Thornburg (Alexandria) Puerto Rico Alejandro Oliveras (San Juan)
Joyce Bradley Babin (Little Rock) Annette C. Crawford (Baton Rouge) José R. Carrión (San Juan)
Mark T. McCarty (Little Rock) Keith Rodriguez (Lafayette) South Carolina Pamela Simmons-Beasley (Columbia)
Arizona Dianne C. Kerns (Tucson) E. Eugene Hastings (Monroe) W. K. Stephenson (Columbia)
California Kathy A. Dockery (Los Angeles) SJ Beaulieu, JR. (New Orleans) Gretchen D. Holland (Greenville)
Elizabeth F. Rojas (Northern Division) Todd S. Johns (Shreveport) James M. Wyman (Mt. Pleasant)
Martha G. Bronitsky (Oakland) Maryland Nancy Spencer Grigsby (Bowie) Tennessee Timothy H. Ivy (Jackson)
Rod Danielson (Riverside) Timothy P. Branigan (Laurel) George W. Stevenson (Memphis)
Jan P. Johnson - Chapter 12 (Sacramento) Michigan David Ruskin (Detroit) Sylvia Ford Brown (Memphis)
Jan P. Johnson (Sacramento) Tammy L. Terry (Detroit) Henry Hildebrand (Nashville)
David P. Cusick (Sacramento) Krispen S. Carroll (Detroit) Texas Deborah B. Langehennig (Austin)
Thomas H. Billingslea (San Diego) Carl Bekofske (Flint) Cindy Boudloche (Corpus Christi)
Devin Derham-Burk (San Jose) Barbara Foley (MI) Thomas D. Powers (Dallas)
Amrane Cohen (Santa Ana) Thomas W. McDonald - Chapter 12 (Saginaw) Pam Bassel (Fort Worth)
Colorado Douglas B. Kiel (Denver) Thomas W. McDonald (Saginaw) Tim Truman (Fort Worth)
Florida Robin Weiner (Fort Lauderdale) Missouri Richard V. Fink (Kansas City) William Heitkamp (Houston)
Douglas W. Neway (Jacksonville) Mississippi J. C. Bell (Southern District) David Peake (Houston)
Nancy K. Neidich (Miami) North Carolina Warren L. Tadlock (Charlotte) David Peake - Chapter 12 (Houston)
Laurie K. Weatherford (Orlando) Richard M. Hutson, II (Durham) Robert Wilson (Lubbock)
Leigh D. Hart (Tallahassee) Anita Jo Troxler (Greensboro) Carey D. Ebert (Plano)
Georgia Mary Ida Townson (Atlanta) John Logan (Raleigh) Mary K. Viegelahn (San Antonio)
Adam M. Goodman (Atlanta) Steven G. Tate (Statesville) John Talton (Tyler)
Nancy J. Whaley (Atlanta) Kathryn L. Bringle (Winston-Salem) Ray Hendren (Waco Division)
Huon Le (Augusta) New Jersey Isabel C. Balboa (Cherry Hill) Utah Lon Jenkins (Salt Lake City)
M. Elaina Massey (Brunswick) Marie-Ann Greenberg (Fairfield) Virginia Herbert L. Beskin (Charlottesville)
A. Kristin Hurst (Columbus) Albert Russo (Robbinsville) Michael P. Cotter (Chesapeake)
Camille Hope (Macon) New Mexico Kelley L. Skehen (Albuquerque) Carl M. Bates (Richmond)
O. Byron Meredith III (Savannah) Nevada Kathleen A. Leavitt (Las Vegas) Christopher Micale (Roanoke)
Illinois Marilyn O. Marshall (Chicago) Rick A. Yarnall (Las Vegas) R. Clinton Stackhouse, Jr. (Suffolk)
Tom Vaughn (Chicago) New York Andrea Celli (Albany) Washington K. Mike Fitzgerald (Seattle)
Glenn B. Stearns (Lisle) Ohio Margaret A. Burks (Cincinnati) Daniel Brunner (Spokane)
Russell C. Simon (Swansea) Faye D. English (Columbus) Michael G. Malaier (Tacoma)
Indiana John M. Hauber (Indianapolis) Jeffrey M. Kellner (Dayton) Wisconsin Rebecca R. Garcia (Oshkosh)
Kansas William Griffin (Kansas City) Frank Pees (Worthington) West Virginia Helen M. Morris (South Charleston)