HOLIDAY SCHEDULE - 2015

DAY CLOSED FOR
January 18 (Monday) Martin Luther King Jr., Day
February 15 (Monday) Presidents Day
May 30 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Monday) Independence Day
September 5 (Monday) Labor Day
November 24 (Thursday) & November 25 (Friday) Thanksgiving
 
December 23 (Friday) & December 26 (Monday)

Christmas
January 1 (Friday) New Year’s Day