Welcome to the 13Network
Your Chapter 13 Information Management System®
The 13Network gives its users access to more than 3.6 million Chapter 13 Bankruptcy cases.  2,000,000 users have accessed Trustee data since October 2000.
The 13Network is a service hosted by Bankruptcy Software Specialists, LLC. BSS is the nation's leading provider of Bankruptcy Software and Services to Chapter 13 Trustees. Click here to learn about other services provided by BSS.
Trustees - BSS can host your data on the 13Network even if BSS is not your Chapter 13 software provider! It's easy!  Click here to learn how!
Maintenance Schedule
The 13Network will be down each night for maintenance between MIDNIGHT and 4:00 AM CDT.
Chapter 13 Bankruptcy 
Services on the Web 
If you are looking for data from a Trustee that is not on this site contact the trustee and request that they participate in the 13Network.  Easy for you - easy for them!

This website is secured using a thawte Digital Certificate. This ensures that all login and password information you enter into this site will be encrypted.


Chapter 13 Case Information contained on this website is not intended for public display. You must obtain authorization from the Trustee before accessing the Trustee data.  Please contact the Trustee's office for more information.

13Network Participating Trustees  Sort by Trustee State
A Kevin R. Anderson (Salt Lake City) Joy S. Goodwin (Columbia) Douglas W. Neway (Jacksonville)
B Joyce Bradley Babin (Little Rock) Marie-Ann Greenberg (Fairfield) Jeffrey P. Norman (Columbus)
Isabel C. Balboa (Cherry Hill) William Griffin (Kansas City) P David Peake (Houston)
Pam Bassel (Fort Worth) H Jan Hamilton (Topeka) David Peake - Chapter 12 (Houston)
Carl M. Bates (Richmond) John Hardeman (Oklahoma City) Frank Pees (Worthington)
SJ Beaulieu, JR. (New Orleans) Leigh D. Hart (Tallahassee) Thomas D. Powers (Dallas)
Carl Bekofske (Flint) E. Eugene Hastings (Monroe) R Curtis C. Reding (Montgomery)
J. C. Bell (Southern District) William Heitkamp (Houston) Alejandro Oliveras (San Juan)
Herbert L. Beskin (Charlottesville) Ray Hendren (Waco Division) Keith Rodriguez (Lafayette)
Thomas H. Billingslea (San Diego) Henry Hildebrand (Nashville) Elizabeth F. Rojas (Northern Division)
Cindy Boudloche (Corpus Christi) Gretchen D. Holland (Greenville) David Ruskin (Detroit)
Timothy P. Branigan (Laurel) Camille Hope (Macon) Albert Russo (Robbinsville)
Kathryn L. Bringle (Winston-Salem) David Howe (Tacoma) S Lucy G. Sikes (Shreveport)
Martha G. Bronitsky (Oakland) A. Kristin Hurst (Columbus) Russell C. Simon (Swansea)
Robert A. Brothers (Indianapolis) Richard M. Hutson, II (Durham) Kelley L. Skehen (Albuquerque)
Sylvia Ford Brown (Memphis) I Timothy H. Ivy (Jackson) Nancy Spencer Grigsby (Bowie)
Daniel Brunner (Spokane) J Jan P. Johnson - Chapter 12 (Sacramento) R. Clinton Stackhouse, Jr. (Suffolk)
Beverly M. Burden (Lexington) Jan P. Johnson (Sacramento) Glenn B. Stearns (Lisle)
Margaret A. Burks (Cincinnati) K Jeffrey M. Kellner (Dayton) W. K. Stephenson (Columbia)
C José R. Carrión (San Juan) Dianne C. Kerns (Tucson) George W. Stevenson (Memphis)
Krispen S. Carroll (Detroit) Douglas B. Kiel (Denver) T Warren L. Tadlock (Charlotte)
Andrea Celli (Albany) Tom King (Oshkosh) John Talton (Tyler)
Marilyn O. Marshall (Chicago) L Deborah B. Langehennig (Austin) Steven G. Tate (Statesville)
Amrane Cohen (Santa Ana) William W. Lawrence (Louisville) Tammy L. Terry (Detroit)
Michael P. Cotter (Chesapeake) Kathleen A. Leavitt (Las Vegas) Jon C. Thornburg (Alexandria)
Janna L. Countryman (Plano) John Logan (Raleigh) Mary Ida Townson (Atlanta)
Annette C. Crawford (Baton Rouge) Fred Long (Eugene) Anita Jo Troxler (Greensboro)
David P. Cusick (Sacramento) M M. Elaina Massey (Brunswick) Tim Truman (Fort Worth)
D Rod Danielson (Riverside) John C. McAleer III (Mobile) V Tom Vaughn (Chicago)
Devin Derham-Burk (San Jose) Mark T. McCarty (Little Rock) Mary K. Viegelahn (San Antonio)
Kathy A. Dockery (Los Angeles) Thomas W. McDonald - Chapter 12 (Saginaw) W Laurie K. Weatherford (Orlando)
F Richard V. Fink (Kansas City) Thomas W. McDonald (Saginaw) Robin Weiner (Fort Lauderdale)
K. Mike Fitzgerald (Seattle) Huon Le (Augusta) Nancy J. Whaley (Atlanta)
Barbara Foley (MI) O. Byron Meredith III (Savannah) Robert Wilson (Lubbock)
Michael Ford (Decatur) Christopher Micale (Roanoke) Ronda Winnecour (Pittsburgh)
G Jack W. Gooding (Little Rock) Helen M. Morris (South Charleston) James M. Wyman (Mt. Pleasant)
Adam M. Goodman (Atlanta) N Nancy K. Neidich (Miami) Y Rick A. Yarnall (Las Vegas)